Use our experience. Our inspiration and ideas.
Our contacts. And our equipment.

Don’t take our word for it.
See for yourself:Trade fairsEvent


Trade fairs

Ideas. Planning. Construction.

Ever thought of your booth being the eyecatcher of the trade fair? Don’t be shy!

Trade fairs are important. They are complex. They put your eyes, ears, and brain under constant fire. Perfect performance under such circumstances is not impossible – it is COMMERCON Messebau. It is who we are and what we do. We do all the planning. We develop the right ideas and deliver all of the equipment. As a team of experienced trade fair planners and constructers, we take over the final design as well as the construction. “Wow! Have you seen this?” Your trade show presentation will lead to reactions like this without a doubt. Whether in Germany, elsewhere in Europe or beyond – we take care of your trade fair appearance from the very beginning to the very end. No half measures!

Icon 3D Planning

Planning and Ideas

We plan your trade fair appearance according to the local circumstances and in close collaboration with you. Whether big or small – we know how to make the very best out of any space. For visualization we use 3D rendering, technical drawing, and many other solutions. Moreover, we provide you with ideas and suggestions from creative lateral thinkers so your booth attracts and excites more visitors.

Icon Drawing

Design

Empty booth walls with randomly attached pictures of your business logo? Why ever would you do that? We make sure you stand out from the humdrum everyday booths in a refreshing and memorable way. Attractively. Individually. Consistently. Even fully printed booth walls are possible, if the theme is right.

Icon Measurement

Production

Spiky stand-up displays, curved booth walls with star-shaped holes or golden bar stools? No problem, we can deliver all that. Our experienced and qualified craftspeople produce any special shapes you want in order to implement your individual showroom. A cost-saving, yet creative alternative is to choose from our wide range of standard options.

Icon Tools

Fair trade construction

Can-do attitude meets hands-on approach: Our team of experienced and qualified craftspeople and trade fair construction specialists has been working together for years. So, we run like clockwork. Of course, we also take care of transport and make sure that everything runs smoothly and according to plan at the location itself.

Icon Light

Light and sound

Present your products in their best light: clever and design-orientated lighting is a real eyecatcher and creates a pleasant atmosphere. Especially for larger booths we cooperate with our long-term partners who specialize in light design, show lighting, illumination techniques and stage equipment and technology. This ensures we get the wow-effect we aim for!

Icon Warehouse

Equipment and inventory

Just rent: We have a lot of things in stock that you need for a fair trade. Brochure stands, bar stools, touch screen monitors, artificial plants, complete booth systems... you name it. If you lack the storage space, we are happy to store your exhibition booth for you.

Enough said – make your own impression:


High tech in focus

Exhibition booths for a producer of medical instruments

Full service: Initial concept, 3D booth planning, design, production and installations

Trade fair stand

All hands on deck

Exhibition booths for a pharmaceutical company

Full service: Initial concept, booth planning, design, production and installation

Trade fair booth

Idyll amidst the bustle of the trade fair

Exhibition appearance for an agricultural company

Full service: Initial concept, booth planning, design, production and installation

Trade fair booth

Networking space

Exhibition booth for a pharmaceutical company

Full service: Initial concept, booth planning, design, production and installation

Trade fair stand

Refreshing and sparkling

Exhibition booth for a beverage producer

Full service: Initial concept, 3D booth planning, design, production and installation

Exhibition stand

Are you ready for an overwhelming trade fair appearance?

Call us:

Get to know our team and our work. Describe your wishes. We will make you an offer you cannot refuse. The success of your next trade fair is just around the corner! Others make promises. We deliver.


Events

Party. Gala. Celebration.

Do you want to entertain? Then you must overcome your reservations.

Wow! Aaaawww! Completely without words! If you want to impress your guests and leave them speechless you have to come up with something special. Such as...to delegate your event to COMMERCON Big multi-day events, jubilees, incentive events, product presentations, staff parties, Christmas celebrations, open house days or private parties – we deliver ideas, provide the equipment, do the planning and ensure the ooohs and aaahs. Adrenaline rush included! You can tell it is us when you see the events – and when you look at the beaming faces of the guests.

Icon Checklist

Event organization

You just want a small champagne reception, a buffet lunch along with some collective yawning – sorry, we cannot help you. We specialize in wow-effects. Flawless organization and countless ideas for a surprising aha-experience are just part of our service – as are the beaming smiles of your guests.

Icon Award

Decoration and equipment

We turn your warehouse into a 5-star event location, install a beach bar in your car park, or use red carpets to lend some Hollywood flair to your office rooms. Choose from a selection of luxurious furnishings for an elegant gala dinner or pick some rafts for an action-based incentive party – we have the perfect features and equipment for your individual idea and theme.

Icon Light

Lighting and sound technology

Impressive spotlights for a breath-taking illumination of buildings, pylons, small or large stage constructions for your entertainment program, loudspeakers and microphones for a ceremonial speech or even a rock concert – we have the perfect equipment and the best specialists at hand who bring your light design, your showlighting and your stage technology to perfection.

Icon Entertainment

Entertainment

Impress your guests with a diverse entertainment programme. Fire-eaters, acrobats, magicians, dancers and live bands as well as a fun-mobile for children: you will find everything you can think of at our events, everything – except boredom. Naturally, we take care both of the contracts and of the artists themselves during the event.

Icon Catering

Catering

Our first-class catering experts present your guests with anything you can dream of: a multi-course banquet for your wedding or for your private birthday party, culinary specialities and delicatessen for your company celebration, as well as the catering for your guests and visitors at major company events. Our partners provide you with their qualified, efficient and friendly service staff as well as the appropriate crockery and tableware.

Icon Tools

Assembly and disassembly

Our comprehensive full-service package includes the assembly and disassembly of the entire equipment, table sets, lighting and sound technology and the interior and exterior trim and building decoration. Our experienced and established team of experts ensures that all their steps are perfectly orchestrated.

Convince yourself of the ooohs and aaahs:


Alpine pasture in the warehouse

Oktoberfest at the company anniversary of a glass manufacturer

Design, decoration, fitting including alpine hut and table sets, lighting, sound technology

Customer event

Anniversary celebration at a main station

3-day festive event to celebrate 100 years of the main station in Karlsruhe

Organization and event management, acquisition of artists, advertisement, exhibition, photo campaign, children‘s entertainment and more.

Anniversary event organization

Celebration of the opening of a new company

Car dealer’s customer event for the inauguration of the new building

Building and site illumination, complete event equipment including table sets, decoration, catering and entertainment programme.

Branch opening event

Incentive event for employees

Adventure trip for employees of a tool retailer

2-days incentive event with different outdoor activities, excursions, guided tours, cultural activities and evening programme

Incentive event

Private birthday event

Theme party “Hüttengaudi”: Bavarian après-ski chill-out

Full equipment with lighting and sound system, sets, decoration, radiant heaters, ice bar, catering service, entertainment programme.

Event equipment

Ready for your next event highlight?

Call us:

Break new grounds with us. Be cheeky. Be unpredictable. Be surprising. Be convincing. Tell us where you want to go and we will get you there: we will make you an offer you cannot refuse. You and your guests will be thrilled!


About us

Skilled. Creative. Different.

Pioneering

Small team, big think tank: with our extensive experience and our creative heads we choose to travel new paths. We are always looking for the perfect solution for you, your trade fair, your event. We create solutions that excite people with an unforgettable wow-factor. We make sure your guests talk about you and your event. Your business associates, customers as well as your employees and friends will be thrilled.

There is something special you wish to communicate? We make sure your message gets engraved into people’s memory. Advertisement must be surprising and innovative, and this is precisely what we offer. We promise to put you in the limelight!

We all know that staying the same amounts to moving backwards. So, since January 2015, our experienced team has included new members from fanthomas communications as well as the established staff of Commercon Messebau. Under the management of Thomas Gerspacher, this combination has been bringing about new breath-taking ideas with the familiar excellent quality. Break new grounds with us! Test us!

Contact

Phone. Email. Address.

Icon Phone

Your contact:

Thomas Gerspacher
+49 (0) 72 55 . 34 98 99-2

Fax: +49 (0) +49 72 55 . 34 98 99-9
Email: kontakt@commercon-messebau.de

Icon Writing

Address

Commercon Messebau e.K.
Thomas Gerspacher
Im Kammerforst 5
76676 Graben-Neudorf
Germany

Wir haben Erfahrung. Inspiration und Ideen.
Die nötigen Kontakte. Und das Equipment.

Glauben Sie uns kein Wort.
Überzeugen Sie sich selbst:
Messe · Event


Messe

Ideen. Planung. Bau.

Mit dem Messestand auffallen? Dann lassen Sie Ihre Skrupel zuhause.

Messen sind wichtig. Messen sind komplex. Und Messen sind Dauerbeschuss für Auge, Ohr und Gehirn. Unter diesen Aspekten Perfektion zu liefern ist nicht unmöglich, sondern COMMERCON Messebau. Wir übernehmen die Messeplanung. Wir entwickeln passende Ideen und liefern das komplette Equipment. Und den Messebau übernimmt unser Team aus erfahrenen Messebauern. Das garantiert Ihnen einen Auftritt mit „Aber hallo“ und „Haben Sie das schon gesehen?“. Egal ob in Deutschland, Europa oder Übersee. Wir kümmern uns um Ihren Messeauftritt von A bis Z. Skrupellos gut.

Planung & Ideen

Wir planen Ihren Messeauftritt, angepasst an die örtlichen Gegebenheiten und in enger Abstimmung mit Ihnen. Egal ob groß oder klein, wir wissen den Platz zu nutzen. Zur Visualisierung nutzen wir u. a. 3D-Renderings und technische Zeichnungen. Dazu erhalten Sie Ideen und Vorschläge von kreativen Querdenkern, damit Ihr Messestand mehr Besucher anzieht und begeistert.

Gestaltung

Leere Messewände mit einem aufgeklebten DinA3-Ausdruck Ihres Firmenlogos? Das muss echt nicht sein. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Sie nicht im Einheitsbrei untergehen und gestalten Ihren Messestand ansprechend, individuell und aus einem Guss. Auch komplett bedruckte Messewände sind kein Problem, solange das Motiv überzeugt.

Produktion

Zackige Aufsteller, gebogene Messewände mit sternförmigen Löchern oder vergoldete Sitzhocker? Können wir alles problemlos liefern. Zur Realisierung Ihres Showrooms können auch Sonderformen von erfahrenen Handwerkern individuell produziert werden. Natürlich können Sie mit Blick auf die Kosten auch auf Standardteile aus unserem Bestand zurückgreifen.

Messebau

Wir können zupacken: Für den Auf- und Aufbau Ihres Messestandes haben wir ein eigenes, festes Team aus erfahrenen Messebauern. Unsere Mannschaft ist seit Jahren aufeinander eingespielt und jeder Handgriff sitzt. Natürlich kümmern wir uns auch um den Transport und sorgen vor Ort dafür, dass alles reibungslos wie geplant abläuft.

Licht und Ton

Lassen Sie Ihre Produkte in bestem Licht erstrahlen: Wir sorgen mit einer ausgeklügelten Beleuchtung für echte Hingucker und eine angenehme Atmosphäre. Bei größeren Messeständen arbeiten wir mit langjährigen Partnern zusammen, die auf Lichtdesign, Showlicht, Illumination und Bühnentechnik spezialisiert sind. So ist Ihnen der Wow-Effekt sicher.

Equipment & Lager

Einfach mieten: Wir haben viele Dinge auf Lager, die für eine Messe benötigt werden. Von Prospektständern und Barhockern über Touchscreen-Monitore und Kunstpflanzen bis zu kompletten Messestand-Systemen. Falls Sie keinen Platz zur Lagerung Ihres eigenen Messestandes haben, lagern wir diesen gerne für Sie ein.

Genug der Worte, machen Sie sich selbst ein Bild:

Referenzen


HighTech im Fokus

Messestände für einen Medizingeräte-Hersteller

Full-Service: Konzeption, 3D-Standplanung, Gestaltung, Produktion und Standbau

Messestand
Messeauftritt
Messestand
Messeauftritt
Messestand
Messeauftritt
Messestand

Alle Mann an Bord

Messestände für ein Pharmaunternehmen

Full-Service: Konzeption, Standplanung, Gestaltung, Produktion und Standbau

Messestand
Messeauftritt
Messestand
Messeauftritt

Idylle im Messetrubel

Messeauftritt für ein Agrarunternehmen

Full-Service: Konzeption, Standplanung, Organisation, Produktion und Standbau

Messestand
Messeauftritt
Messestand
Messeauftritt

Raum für Gespräche

Messestand für ein Pharmaunternehmen

Full-Service: Konzeption, Standplanung, Gestaltung, Produktion und Standbau

Messestand
Messestand
Messeauftritt
Messestand

Erfrischend spritzig

Messeauftritt für einen Getränkehersteller

Full-Service: Konzeption, 3D-Standplanung, Gestaltung, Produktion und Standbau

Messestand
Messeauftritt
Messestand
Messeauftritt

Bereit für einen überwältigenden Messeauftritt?

Rufen Sie uns an:

Lernen Sie uns und unsere Arbeit kennen. Schildern Sie Ihre Wünsche. Und dann machen wir Ihnen ein Angebot, das Sie nicht ablehnen möchten. Ihr nächste Messeerfolg ist in greifbarer Nähe! Versprechen kann man vieles. Wir können auch halten.

Thomas Gerspacher
+49 (0) 173 . 701 91 85

Kontakt


Event

Deko. Programm. Effekte.

Wer Vergnügen bereiten will, darf keine Skrupel haben.

Wow. Pfffffh...... Ohne Worte. Wer seine Gäste beeindrucken und sprachlos machen will, der muss sich schon etwas Besonderes für sein Event einfallen lassen. Zum Beispiel, COMMERCON damit zu beauftragen. Egal ob mehrtägige Großveranstaltung, Jubiläum, Incentive, Produktpräsentation, Mitarbeiterfest, Weihnachtsfeier, „Tag der offenen Tür“ oder auch private Feiern – wir liefern die Ideen, das Equipment, die Organisation und das Aaah und Ooohh gleich mit. Gänsehaut ist inklusive. Sie erkennen unsere Events, wenn Sie sie sehen und an der Begeisterung der Gäste.

Event-Organisation

Wenn das Programm für Ihr Event nur aus Sektempfang, Buffet und anschließendem gemeinsamem Gähnen bestehen soll – sorry, dann sind Sie bei uns an der falschen Adresse. Bei uns gibt’s den Wow-Effekt inklusive. Reibungslose Organisation und viele Ideen für überraschende Aha-Momente sind selbstverständlich. Das Strahlen Ihrer Gäste auch.

Deko & Ausstattung

Wir verwandeln Lagerhallen in 5-Sterne-Eventlocations, richten auf Ihrem Parkplatz eine Strandbar ein oder geben Ihren Büroräumen Hollywood-Flair mit rotem Teppich. Von der hochwertigen Ausstattung für ein elegantes Gala-Dinner bis zum Floß für das actiongeladene Incentive, wir haben das Passende – Am Equipment soll es nicht scheitern.

Licht und Ton

Scheinwerfer für eine beeindruckende Gebäude-Illumination, Pylone, kleine oder große Bühnen für das Unterhaltungsprogramm, Lautsprecher und Mikrofone für die Festansprache oder das Rockkonzert: Wir haben das passende Equipment und arbeiten mit erfahrenen Profis zusammen, die auf Lichtdesign, Showlicht und Bühnentechnik spezialisiert sind.

Entertainment

Beeindrucken Sie Ihre Gäste mit einem abwechslungsreichen Unterhaltungsprogramm. Vom Feuerspucker über Akrobaten, Magier, Tänzer und Live-Bands bis zum Kinder-Spaßmobil für die Kleinen, auf unseren Veranstaltungen wird den Gästen ganz sicher nicht langweilig. Wir kümmern uns für Sie um das Künstler-Booking und die Künstlerbetreuung vor Ort.

Catering

Vom mehrgängigen Festessen für die private Geburtstags- oder Hochzeitsfeier, über kulinarische Delikatessen für die Firmenfeier, bis zur Besucherverpflegung bei Großveranstaltungen: Wir arbeiten mit erstklassigen Catering-Dienstleistern zusammen, die auch das passende Geschirr und stets freundliches Service-Personal zur Verfügung stellen.

Auf- und Abbau

Zu unserem Rundum-Service gehört neben der Organisation selbstverständlich auch der Auf- und Aufbau des gesamten Equipments, der Tisch-Garnituren, Beleuchtungs-/Soundtechnik und Gebäudedekoration zur Festveranstaltung. Wir haben ein eigenes, eingespieltes Team aus erfahrenen Mitarbeitern, bei denen jeder Handgriff sitzt.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst vom Aaah und Ooohh:

Referenzen


Alm in der Lagerhalle

Oktoberfest zum Firmenjubiläum eines Glasherstellers

Gestaltung, Dekoration, Ausstattung inkl. Berghütte und Tischgarnituren, Beleuchtung, Soundtechnik

Veranstaltung
Veranstaltung
Event
Veranstaltung
Event
Veranstaltung
Event

Jubiläumsfeier im Hauptbahnhof

3-tägige Festveranstaltung „100 Jahre HBF Karlsruhe“

Organisation & Eventmanagement, Künstlerakquise, Werbemittel, Ausstellungen, Fotoaktion, Kinderprogramm uvm.

Veranstaltung
Veranstaltung
Event
Veranstaltung
Event
Veranstaltung
Event

Firmenfeier zur Neueröffnung

Kundenevent zur Neubau-Einweihung eines Autohändlers

Gebäude- und Gelände-Illumination, komplette Event-Ausstattung inkl. Tischgarnituren, Dekoration, Catering und Unterhaltungsprogramm

Veranstaltung
Veranstaltung
Event
Veranstaltung

Incentive-Event für Mitarbeiter

Abenteuer-Ausflug für die Mitarbeiter eines Werkzeughändlers

2-tägige Incentive-Veranstaltung mit verschiedenen Outdoor-Aktivitäten, Ausflügen, Besichtigungen, Kultur- und Abendprogramm

Veranstaltung
Veranstaltung
Event
Veranstaltung

Geburtstagsfeier als Event

Winterliche Hüttengaudi: „Bayerische Après-Ski-Party“

Komplette Ausstattung mit Licht und Ton, Garnituren, Dekoration, Heizstrahlern, Eisbar, Catering, Unterhaltungsprogramm

Veranstaltung
Geburtstagsfeier
Event
Veranstaltung

Bereit für Ihr nächstes Veranstaltungshighlight?

Rufen Sie uns an:

Gehen Sie mit uns neue Wege. Freche Wege. Subversive Wege. Überraschende Wege. Überzeugende Wege. Schildern Sie uns Ihre Wünsche und wir machen Ihnen ein Angebot, das Sie nicht ablehnen möchten. Sie und Ihre Gäste werden begeistert sein!

Thomas Gerspacher
+49 (0) 173 . 701 91 85

Kontakt


Über uns

Erfahren. Kreativ. Anders.

Unterwegs auf neuen Pfaden

Kleines Team, große Denkleistung: Mit langjähriger Erfahrung und kreativen Köpfen gehen wir den anderen Weg, immer auf der Suche nach der besten Lösung für Sie und Ihre Messe oder Ihr Event. Wir finden für Sie Lösungen, die begeistern und den WoW-Effekt in sich tragen. Machen Sie mit uns von sich reden und begeistern Sie nicht nur Geschäftspartner und Kunden, sondern auch Mitarbeiter und Freunde.

Sie haben etwas besonderes zu sagen? Wir verpacken es in eine Botschaft, die sich dem Kunden in sein Gedächtnis brennt und in Erinnerung bleibt. Überraschend und innovativ muss Werbung sein, genau das bieten wir. Sie werden die Aufmerkammkeit auf sich ziehen – Das versprechen wir Ihnen!

Unser erfahrenes Team besteht aus neuen Mitgliedern der Firma fanthomas communications und der alten Garde von Commercon Messebau. Da Stillstand bekanntlich Rückschritt ist, bringt diese Symbiose ab Januar 2015 mit neuer Firmenführung durch Thomas Gerspacher neue Ideen in gewohnt guter Qualität zum Vorschein. Gehen Sie gemeinsam mit uns den neuen Weg und testen Sie uns!

Kontakt

Telefon. E-Mail. Adresse.

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Thomas Gerspacher
+49 (0) 173 . 701 91 85

Fax: +49 (0) 32 . 2 24 18 05 71
E-Mail: kontakt@commercon-messebau.de

Firmenanschrift

Commercon Messebau e.K.
Thomas Gerspacher
Käthe-Kollwitz-Ring 19
76676 Graben-Neudorf
Deutschland

Lieferanschrift

Commercon Messebau e.K.
Thomas Gerspacher
Im Kammerforst 5
76676 Graben-Neudorf
Deutschland

Impressum

Commercon Messebau e.K.
Inhaber seit 2015:
Thomas Gerspacher
(Kontaktdaten wie genannt)
USt.-IdNr.: DE213113046